Laro Logo

07000781565

office@laro-online.co.uk

List of Members


Angel Recovery Ltd
3 Tent Street
Whitechapel
E1 5DQ
Tel:  0207 247 4749
Contact:  Mohammad Hussain
Email: info@angelrecovery247.co.uk

Bishop Motors
51-63 Malham Road
Forest Hill
SE23 1AH
Tel: 0208 291 5566
Contact: Kelvin Bishop
Email: bmlhire@live.co.uk

Boleyn Transport
Boleyn Commercial Park 7
River Road
Barking
IG11 0DA
Tel: 0208 594 2477
Contact: Steve Smith
Email: w75@btinternet.com

Bushey Hall Garage
Bushey Hall Drive
Bushey
WD2 2EP
Tel: 01923 237135
Contact: Roger Ayres
Email: roger@busheyhallgarage.co.uk

Cedars Assist
Sunnycroft Road
South Norwood
London
SE25 4TB
Tel: 020 8778 6666
Fax: 020 8662 9897
Mob: 07958 972054
Contact: Gary Driscoll
Email: cedarrecovery@btconnect.co.uk

J. Madden Garages
20 -21 Watkin Road
Wembly
HA9 0NL
Tel:  0208 903 0302
Contact: Jay Madden
Email: jay@maddengarages.co.uk

Kestrel Recovery
Unit 10 Empson Street
Bromley by Bow
E3 3LT
Tel: 0207 515 8628
Mob: 07702 089189
Contact: Alan Bennett
Email: kestrelrecovery@btconnect.com

LAR Traffic Services Ltd
LAR Wharf
Wharf Road
Enfield
EN3 4TA
Tel: 0208 804 8800
Mob: 07956 338620
Contact: Adam Longmore
Email: adam@lar.uk.com

Maypole Motors
7 Hook Road
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 5AA
Tel: 0208 399 5544
Mob: 07802 312231
Contact: Paul Sparks or Darren Sparks
Email: psparks@maypolemotors.co.uk and dsparks@maypolemotors.co.uk

Midway Recovery
Unit B5 Angle Road Works
Advent Way
Edmonton
N18 3AH
Tel: 0207 281 1909
Contact: Coleman Hernon
Email: hernon@btinternet.com

National Rescue Group
273 Ewell Road
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 7AB
Tel: 0208 336 2131
Contact: Martin Lambert
Email: martin@nationalrescue.com

Olympic Motoring Assistance
187 West End Lane
West Hampstead
NW6 2LJ
Tel: 0207 624 8662
Contact: Peter Gilhooly
Email: peterolympic2007@btconnect.com

PJM Recovery
Unit 5 Mark Way
Swanley
BR8 8NJ
Tel: 01322 666669
Mob: 07803 081826
Contact: Pat Mooney
Email: recovery@pjmgarageservices.co.uk

Road Runners Recovery Service
81 High St
Green St Green
Orpington
Kent
BR6 6BJ
Tel: 01689 861429
Mob: 07836 223830
Fax:01689 855276
Email: enquiries@roadrunnersrecovery.co.uk

Motorcycle Transport Ltd
Unit 2 Isaac Newton Way
Grantham
NG31 9RT
Tel: 0870 750 0607
Mob: 07795 837370
Contact: Gary Bravo
Email: garybravo@sos-europe.eu

Waterfall Garage Services Ltd
33 Beulah Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 3SB
Tel: 0208 540 0121
Mob: 07825 172774
Contact: Martin Cruttenden
Email: info@24hourrecovery.co.uk

Woodstock Motors
94 Woodstock Avenue
Golders Green
NW11 9RJ
Tel: 0208 455 6097
Mob: 07860 905643
Contact: Mark Dresseke
Email: mark@woodstockmotors.com

Associate Members

First Call GB
3 Castle Court
St. Peters Street
Colchester
Essex CO1 1EW
Tel: 0870 240 6737
Contact: Rod Dale

Isuzu Trucks
Isuzu House
164 Great North Road
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5JN
Tel: 01707 282930